Skip to main content

Search Our Regional Distribution Centres

FPS Launceston

14 Lowley Road, Pennygillam Industrial Estate, Launceston, PL15 7PY

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: launceston@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Launceston, UK

FPS Leeds

Unit 3 Whitehall Point, Whitehall Road, Lower Wortley, Leeds, LS12 4RZ

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: leeds@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Leeds, UK

FPS Leicester

30 Euston Street, Freemans Common, Leicester, LE2 7ST

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: leicester@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Leicester, UK

FPS Liverpool

Unit 35, Wellington Employment Park S, Dunnes Way, Liverpool, L5 9RJ

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: liverpool@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Liverpool, UK

FPS Luton

Unit 3, 20 Cosgrove Way, Luton, LU1 1XL

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: luton@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Luton, UK

FPS Maidstone

Unit G, Integra 2 Business Park, Bircholt Road, Maidstone, ME15 9YY

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: maidstone@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Maidstone, UK

FPS Manchester

Unit 2, Redwing Centre, Mosley Road, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1RJ

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: manchester@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Manchester, UK

FPS Newcastle

Units 5&6, Brough Park Industrial Estate, Fosseway, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 2YF

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: newcastle@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

FPS Nottingham

Unit 6A, Blenheim Park Road, Blenheim Industrial Estate, Nottingham, NG6 8YP

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: nottingham@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Nottingham, UK

FPS Preston

Unit 1, Lincoln Place, Walton Summit Employment Centre, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 8NA

Tel: 0330 0021 161

Email: preston@fpsdistribution.co.uk

Preston, UK

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies